Belgrade Regional Health Center
207 495-3323

Rita Alfonso LaBarbera LCSW, CSP,MFA/W

Jennifer Caudell MS, FNP-C

Katie Gillihan FNP

Michael Landrum DO

Amy Madden MD

Josephine Poulin FNP

Dianne Raymond PhD, PMHNP-BC

Theresa Rush PMHNP

Bethel Family Health Center
207 824-2193

Catherine Chamberlin DO

Richard DeCarolis DO

T Kevin Finley DO

Carly Hanson DNP

Leslie Lufkin LCSW, LADC

Joanne Nicastro PMHNP

Katharyn Sloma LCSW

Denise Thorn LCSW, CCS

Bingham Area Health Center
Health: 207 672-4187 | Dental: 207 672-3519

Leah Agren LCSW

Jason Caudell NP-C

Diane Zavotsky MD

Daniel Duarte DMD

Paula Gould RDH

Jacquelyn Watson-Arsenault IPDH

Lovejoy Health Center
207 437-9388

Dean Chamberlain DO

Deborah Daigle LCSW, LADC

Nancy Glover (Temporary) PMHNP

Robert "Bobby" Keith PA-C

Nichole Kimborowicz PA

Keiko Kurita FNP-BC

Kaitlynn Read FNP

Rebecca Rice LCSW

Madison Area Health Center
207 696-3992

Kelly Bell Bragg PMHNP

Melissa Covenant FNP

JoHanna Davis FNP

Danna Lee LCSW

Jeanne Stokes FNP

Diane Zavotsky MD

Mt. Abram Regional Health Center
207 265-4555

Kelly Bell Bragg PMHNP

Christie King FNP

Angela Kristoff LCSW

Catherine Yu DNP, FNP-BC (temporary)

Diane Zavotsky MD

Rangeley Family Medicine
207 864-3303

Melanie Call PA (temporary)

Angela Kristoff LCSW

Diane Zavotsky MD

Richmond Area Health Center
207 737-4359

Tom Bartol NP

Nancy Glover (Temporary) PMHNP

Melissa Hackett FNP

Linda Hermans MD

Michael Landrum DO

Theresa Rush PMHNP

Henry Scheuller DPM

Agnieszka "Aga" Smith LCSW

Sheepscot Valley Health Center
207 549-7581

Nancy Glover (Temporary) PMHNP

Natalie Ledue FNP

Lynn Murphy LCSW

Henry Scheuller DPM

Craig Urwin PA-C

Zachary Wissman PA

Kathryn Wistar MD

Strong Area Health Center
Health: 207 684-4010 | Dental: 207 684-3045

Kelly Bell Bragg PMHNP

Madelyn Besse PA-C

Ann Schwink DO

Nichole Yeaton FNP-C

Briana Beedy RDH

George Ditomassi DDS

Sharon Smith-Bouchard IPDH

Western Maine Family Health Center
207 897-4345

Alyson Byard LCSW

Michael Landrum DO

Dianne Raymond PhD, PMHNP-BC

Theresa Rush PMHNP

Joline Sage FNP

Cecile Sullivan-Rohrbach FNP

Michelle Sweetser FNP

Per Diem

Nancy Cooley FNP

Lois Hamel Corson PhD, APRN, BC-ANP

Louisa Hess IPDH

Steven Klasson DMD

Marc Melnick DDS

Roy Miller MD

Cynthia Robertson MD

HealthReach Community Health Centers complies with applicable Federal civil rights laws and does not discriminate, exclude people, or treat them differently on the basis of race, color,
sex, age, national origin, religion, physical or mental disability, gender identity, or sexual orientation. [Français] [Español]

Language Assistance Available: Français | Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | العربية | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | Polski | Deutsch | 日本語 | Oroomiffa | ខ្មែរ | ภาษาไทย | Thuɔŋjaŋ

Disclaimer | Notice of Privacy Practices
Copyright © 2002-2021, HealthReach Community Health Centers. All Rights Reserved.